Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

2022

Dates are subject to change.Check closer to the time and on Facebook.

All Events are Free. Donations very welcome

(Bookingsfor the Highlife Highland events https://booking.highlifehighland.com/)

23-Mar Wed 10.30am-noon Highlife Highland Story by the Fire - The Wildwoods

14-Apr Thur10.30am-noon. HH. Story by the Fire - Owl Babies

16-Apr Sat 3pm. Own/Foulis. Foulis Daffodil Tea: Green Woodwork stall

27-May Fri 10.30am-noon. HH. Story by the Fire - We're going on a Bear Hunt

29-May Sun 12.30-1.30pm. Own. Fyrish String Quartet

25-Jun Sat3 -4.30pm. Own. Midsummer Stories with Bob Pegg

29-Jun Wed 10.30am-noon. HH. Story by the Fire - The Wishing Star

3 July Sun. 3.30pm. Own. Concert: North Atlantic Project @ Mag's Wood

23-Jul Sat 3.30-5pm. Own. Concert: Feis Rois Ceilidh Trail @ Mag's Wood

27-Jul Wed 10.30am-noon. HH. Story by the Fire - Mole's in Love

09-Jul Sat. 3-3.30pm. Own. Environmental Champions – create your own stories with Trish Matthews

30-Jul Sat 3-4.30pm. Own. Heartstone Stories from around the World with Sita Kumari

21 Aug Sun 3.30pm. Concert at Mag's Wood. Moteh Parrott & Friends. @ Mag's Wood

24-Aug Wed 10.30am-noon. HH.Story by the Fire - Herbie's Big Adventure

11-Sep Sun. 3pm to 5pm. Own.  A 10 Year Celebration with storyteller Lizzie MacDougall, Siannie Moodie and Blackrock Ceilidh. @ Mag's Wood

28-Sep Wed 10.30am-noon. HH. Story by the Fire - Are you there, Baby dear?

18-Oct Tues 10.30am-noon. HH .Story by the Fire - Who's afraid of the Dark?

29-Oct Sat7-8pm. Own.Halloween/Samhain Family Event

pre Christmas. Own. Torchlight Walk

28-DecWed???.Own. Midwinter Night-time Storywalk

2021

Summer Concerts at the Shelter @ 3.30pm. FREE. Donations Welcome.

Sun 20 June - The Simpsons (Melanie, Quin, Orin) & guest Alpha Munro

Sat 24 July - The Feis Rois Ceilidh Trail

Sat 28 Aug - The Eagleshams (Steve, Kieran and Joe)

PAST EVENTS

Sat 14 Dec, 2019

Family Christmas Event

10.30 to 1. Craft making, home baking, Fun Run etc

,  

See Calendar

Volunteer Work Session in the Wood:

Every Friday

and every Last Sat of each month:

from 10am to 1pm. All tools and protective equipment provided; also refreshments.

Under 16s to be accompanied by an adult

 

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement